Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I have no regrets having my workmate Jan Salise’s photoshoot done at a studio inside Ayala Center Cebu; it’s just that these photos taken later at the Terraces came out more vivid. I have meager knowledge of photography, but as far as I’m concerned, the equipment at the studio was just set up for those coming in to have their passport I.D. photos taken, rather than for beautiful people decked out to pose for pageant purposes or for a fashion shoot. Yet, to be fair, the photographer and the clerk were very accommodating. We just wished we’d found a studio at the mall that would suit our needs when we had nothing more relevant to do on that lazy Wednesday afternoon. Nothing compares to what wonders natural lighting could do. Right?

Hair & Makeup: Ariel Allera
Creative Director: Mario Lugma

