Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Congratulations to Cebu’s very own and one of (Dexter Alazas’s) Admodels Stylefirm’s most sought-after members, Kris Tiffany M. Janson, on making it as one of the Binibining Pilipinas 2014 official candidates!

Can’t wait to start my first official blog and fly to Manila for the March 30 coronation night at the Smart Araneta Coliseum. Kris won the Miss Cebu 2009 crown and I’m so proud to have coached and mentored her then. I’m confident that her currently being under the training of Rodgil Flores of Kagandahang Flores in Manila, plus the strong support system of her family and friends in Cebu, Kris Janson is more than ready already to wear one of the Binibining Pilipinas 2014 crowns.

Her Admodels Stylefirm colleague and fellow Cebuana Angeli Dione Gomez brought home both the Mutya ng Pilipinas 2013 crown and the Miss Tourism International 2013 crown. Will Kris bring home the Binibining bacon from Manila and, eventually, any of the Miss Universe 2014, Miss International 2014, Miss Tourism Queen International 2014, Miss Supranational 2014 crowns from abroad?

To Kris, I hope you don’t mind me crowding the blogosphere with lots of posts: that’s the least I can do to show my support, as what I told you when you hosted the Miss Cebu 2014 Coronation Night.

Image

