I’ve been receiving Facebook private messages as well as text messages and even calls from heaps of people saying that they can’t wait to read my blog on last night’s Binibining Pilipinas Coronation Night, which I was able to attend at the Smart Araneta Coliseum in Cubao, Quezon City.

Thank you. It pleases my heart deeply, because never did I know that I had quite a number of friends and even friends of theirs following my posts here, on Missosology as well as on WordPress.

But, my dear friends, please forgive me if I can’t fulfill your requests as yet, considering that I’ve never had a good night’s sleep since I arrived in Manila three nights before the pageant, and I’m afraid that I’m not yet mentally prepared to share my thoughts. As a matter of fact, right now, I am thoroughly sleepy at my cousins’ place in Fairview as we’re catching up on each other’s whatabouts and whatnot.

In the meantime, because I love you all, let me share a photo taken last night. I promise to write something with more photos as soon as I feel that I’m able to write well already. Thank you for your patience.

Image

 

 

