Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Its cascades simply took my breath away the moment I reached Inambakan Falls. I hate comparing notes, but I should say that this one is certainly underrated, because it’s only on Monday that I’ve heard there exists such a beauty spot in neighboring Ginatilan. I should also thank my cousin Michille Alueta-Sumabat‘s hubby, Ralph Sumabat, for soldiering on in his car where I was, despite the long and winding way, even after another cousin Anna Alueta Moldez and her father, Dulpo Alueta, gave up in their vans, respectively, making a U-turn and deciding to go ahead to our very own Mainit Hot Spring in Malabuyoc. When they and the rest of the gang heard our experience and viewed our photos later, they expressed regret and seemed green with envy, saying they wished that they, too, had pushed on so that their Facebook Timeline album would’ve also been filled with photos of the breathtaking Inambakan Falls.

 

Image

Image

