As I step down from my Thursday–Friday rest days, I look up with excitement about my new Sunday–Monday days off which kick off today. I’m grateful for every day, but I think nothing beats Sundays spent with family and neighbors back home in Malabuyoc. And as I go this morning to the bus terminal, I can’t wait to uproot my hair, purge my dress, and toss away my shoes upon arriving home four hours later, and then shovel off all the four yards around to continue with my newfound passion: landscaping.

image

Makeup by yours truly, Ariel Allera
Shoes from Jenny Ann Pimentel
Photo by Francisco Mercolita

#makeupbyarielallera #gownbyarielallera #shoesfromjennyannpimentel #photobykikomercolita #landscaping #shovel #gardening #christmaspalmtrees #bermudagrass #tropicallandscaping #ilovemalabuyoc #ilovecebu #restdays #daysoff #familyday

