Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

​The hotter John Lloyd Cruz dead ringer named Jason Martin representing the Filipino Community of the Gold Coast in Australia responds to queries from the press in Manila. 

Looking at this photo makes me miss those days we had our Q&A session prior to his departure for the national finals of Gentlemen of the Philippines 2016 which will happen tonight at the Trinity University of Asia Theater. 

I miss how eloquent this lad is, how profound his thoughts are, and how blessed I would always feel just being at the receiving end of all that. 

It helps that I, being Jason Martin’s mentor, spent quite a long time in the press, because I was able to share a bit of how to rub elbows with the ladies and gentlemen in the media. 

Thanks to our Men&Muses head Dexter Alazas for trusting me to take care of Jason Martin in this department. 

Gentlemen of the Philippines 2016 #14 Jason Martin 

Jason Martin interviewed by Manila press for Gentlemen of the Philippines 2016 
Photos: Joy Arquil

